Nixa Public Schools

Dedicated To Excellence In Education

  • Aetos Center
  • Athletics
  • Download Our "Nixa Public Schools" App
  • QuickNews TV Library
  • Tornado Shelter- Where to Go?
  • Nixa Schools: Advertising & Sponsorship


  • Aetos Season 1 Passes | Friday is the Last Chance for $100 Off

    You will receive seats for the five traveling shows coming to Aetos and tickets to all three Nixa High School Theatre productions. The sale ends tomorrow, so purchase a season pass today for $300 per seat!

    Aetos Season 1 Passes will be discounted by $100 (Normally $400) until Friday, September 30.

    To purchase your season pass for $300 per seat, click here.

    Comments (-1)
  • Can the Tigers | Donate Today!

    It's time to Can the Tigers! It's our annual partnership with Least of These, Inc.

    The district with the most donations will win the "Can" trophy. The winner will be announced at the football game in Ozark on Friday, October 21.

    SchoolPay Donation Link:

    Comments (-1)
  • State of the Community Dinner | Tuesday, October 25

    Join us for the 2022 State of the Community Dinner on Tuesday, October 25 to hear reports from local elected officials on where their organizations have been over the past year and plans for the future.

    Your event ticket includes a catered dinner.

    To Buy Tickets, Click Here.

    Comments (-1)

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

    Proud Member of Greater Cooperating School Districts  


    Best High Schools 2022            Niche            Reference district, google for education